Barnfondens personal

Barnfondens huvudkontor finns i Malmö och här arbetar all vår personal.

Anna Svärd

Generalsekreterare
anna.svard@barnfonden.se
040-258597

Peter Joelsson

Ekonomichef
peter.joelsson@barnfonden.se
040-258598 / 070-5857862

Martina Hibell

Programchef
martina.hibell@barnfonden.se
040-258595

Catherine Larsson

Programhandläggare
catherine.larsson@barnfonden.se
040-121885

Anna-Maria Romberg

Programhandläggare
anna-maria.romberg@barnfonden.se
040-121885

Katarina Korenkova

Programhandläggare
katarina.korenkova@barnfonden.se
040-121885

Lovisa Demirci

Kommunikationsansvarig
lovisa.demirci@barnfonden.se
040-258822

Susanne Melms

Värvningsansvarig
susanne.melms@barnfonden.se
040-12 18 85 / 0706-411801

Karin Bergqvist

Projektledare givarrelationer
karin.bergqvist@barnfonden.se
040-121885

Kristin Rosqvist

Teamledare givarservice
kristin.rosqvist@barnfonden.se
040-258591 / 040-121885

Sevgi Até

Handläggare givarservice
sevgi.ate@barnfonden.se
040-121885

Fredrik Salomonsson

Handläggare givarservice/kommunikatör
fredrik.salomonsson@barnfonden.se
040-121885

Johanna Tunbjer

Handläggare givarservice
johanna.tunbjer@barnfonden.se
040-121885